Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Posted by: Bar Down Lounge @RhinoSports
When: Sunday Sep. 23, Sunday Sep. 30, Sunday Oct. 07, Sunday Oct. 14, Sunday Oct. 21, Sunday Oct. 28, Sunday Nov. 04, Sunday Nov. 11, Sunday Nov. 18, Sunday Nov. 25 - 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
What's Up?: Every Sunday at Rhino Sports – Bar Down Lounge you can it enjoy a Chicken Caesar Wrap served with your choice of fries for just $10.
Or even better enjoy that Caesar wrap with Canada’s beverage : a Caesar , vodka, clamato juice with a garnish.  Its a great way to enjoy a lazy Sunday. 

www.rhinosports.ca

Website: www.rhinosports.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopBelleville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Bay of Quinte Regional Marketing Board Belleville Chamber of Commerce Quinte Home Builders Association Small Business Centre Trenval Business Development Corporation

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com