Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 199 Bell Blvd. Belleville Ontario
Posted by: Bar Down Lounge @RhinoSports
When: Wednesday Sep. 19, Wednesday Sep. 26, Wednesday Oct. 03, Wednesday Oct. 10, Wednesday Oct. 17, Wednesday Oct. 24, Wednesday Oct. 31, Wednesday Nov. 07, Wednesday Nov. 14, Wednesday Nov. 21 - 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
What's Up?:
Half price wings on Wednesdays at Rhino Sports Bar Down Lounge

Chicken wings – traditional or boneless served just the way your like with ranch dressing, carrots and celery.  

Your choice of chipotle, honey garlic, mild , medium , hot or extra hot.  Or try one of our  dry rubs cajun or salt and pepper.

www.rhinosports.ca

 

Website: www.rhinosports.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopBelleville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Bay of Quinte Regional Marketing Board Belleville Chamber of Commerce Quinte Home Builders Association Small Business Centre Trenval Business Development Corporation

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com