Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 199 Bell Blvd. Belleville Ontario
Posted by: Bar Down Lounge @RhinoSports
When: Friday Sep. 21, Friday Sep. 28, Friday Oct. 05, Friday Oct. 12, Friday Oct. 19, Friday Oct. 26, Friday Nov. 02, Friday Nov. 09, Friday Nov. 16, Friday Nov. 23 - 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
What's Up?:
Fridays at the Bar Down Lounge you can purchase one large pizza at regular price and get the second for half price!  What a way to end a long work week.  Kids have too much energy, your tired; head over to Rhino Sports for a pizza and a play!

Large Mozzarella Cheese and Zesty Pepperoni- kids favourite at Rhino Sports Bar Down Lounge! Check for our weekly specials, grab a pitcher of pop or have a Rhino Beer!

www.rhinosports.ca

Website: www.rhinosports.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopBelleville.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Bay of Quinte Regional Marketing Board Belleville Chamber of Commerce Quinte Home Builders Association Small Business Centre Trenval Business Development Corporation

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com